拉面

在大铁锅中浇入猪油,放入碎猪肉和大蒜,煸炒出香气后放入蔬菜。倒入汤汁,煮开后做成美味的“味噌拉面”,这种拉面被默认为札幌拉面的代表。
不论盛夏还是严冬,人们总喜欢喝一口热腾腾的味噌拉面汤,然后将混着面汤,口感劲道且略粗的卷面条吸进嘴里。美味的面汤似乎渗入五脏六腑,爽滑的面条穿喉而过。这一瞬间带给人无比幸福。品尝了面汤和面条后,接着将叉烧送进口中吧。还可以在拉面上放上黄油和玉米粒等配菜,就能打造出一碗极具北海道特色的拉面。醇厚的黄油和香甜的玉米粒为拉面增添了味觉上的点缀。
从口感柔和的元祖口味,到味道浓郁或让人回味无穷的一碗……拉面是一种最能体现店主个性的美食。札幌的拉面店的店主都对拉面颇有研究。为了在竞争激烈的餐饮业杀出一条血路,他们日以继夜研究拉面,各家店铺也都形成了自己的特色。隔着吧台注视店主烹饪拉面,不妨听着锅子里翻炒的声音,望着蒸腾起来的热气,等待美味的拉面上桌吧。
每个人对拉面的喜好都不尽相同。不断尝试寻找更加美味的拉面,直到遇到自己想要的味道。不论是当地人还是观光客,拉面这种美食都是人们的最爱。


ONE DAY FROM SAPPORO

PAGE TOP

RAMEN

It starts with a cube of lard melting across the base of the wok. Minced pork and garlic are thrown in with a delicious sizzling sound and mouth-watering aroma, followed by a variety of vegetables. Finally, broth is added and left to simmer, giving you one of Sapporo’s staple dishes–miso ramen.
On hot days or cold, take a sip of the piping hot miso broth, then slurp up the noodles—wavy with a medium thickness to soak up the thick soup. It is a truly satisfying moment when the noodles slide down your throat and the soup warms your stomach. When you have had your fill of the soup and noodles, move on to the slices of char siu pork. For the true Hokkaido experience, order your ramen with butter and corn. The smoothness of the butter and the sweetness of the corn accentuate the flavors divinely.
Ramen is a dish where the chef’s individuality shines through, from mild, generations-old recipes to rich, full-bodied flavors. Sapporo’s ramen masters are researchers who study ramen every day in order to survive in the highly competitive market, and it shows in the sheer variety in ramen shops available. When you pull up a chair at the counter with a full view of the chef at work, you’re sure to start salivating as you hear the ingredients dancing in the wok and watch the steam rising into the air.
There are as many types of ramen as there are people, so try different places until you find the perfect version of this cuisine loved by both locals and tourists alike.


ONE DAY FROM SAPPORO

PAGE TOP