本地旅游信息官方网站

北海道位于毗邻大自然的北日本,在道厅所在地(政府所在地)——札幌,
cool爽的体验在静候您的光临。
从体验大自然、户外娱乐活动,到大城市特有的艺术、文化、美食和购物等,一次可以玩遍这些精彩内容。

~ Official Promotion Videos ~

  • AII
  • Summer
  • Winter

~ One Day from Sapporo Series Videos ~

  • 札幌的夜景灯火璀璨、美不胜收,被选为日本新三大夜景之一。特别是冬天清澈的空气,最适合观赏夜景!一起来藻岩山俯瞰夜晚的札幌吧。享受美景之后,您可以品尝一下札幌发祥的咖喱汤来暖身。喜欢吃辣的人,还可以多放香料增加辣味。
    03/14/2022
  • 位于札幌市中心的“狸小路商店街”是一条大约900多米长的拱廊商店街,即使下雪,您也可以在这里安心享受购物!走累后,还可以在札幌发祥的时尚收尾圣代店品尝美味、缓解疲劳。
    03/14/2022
  • 说到北海道的冬天,首先会想到“雪”!札幌有各式各样的玩雪设施。在札幌手稻滑雪场可以租借滑雪器材和滑雪服。如果滑雪的难度太高,您还可以在恐龙儿童公园挑战雪橇和雪上气垫船!滑雪场邻近市区,娱乐结束后您还可以回到市区享受海鲜等美食,这也是札幌的魅力所在。
    03/14/2022

MORE INFO

DIGITAL PAMPHLET

PAGE TOP

Official Local Travel Information

Set amidst beautiful nature, Sapporo is the capital of Hokkaido, northern Japan.
Memorable experiences await in Sapporo, ranging from excursions and activities exploring vibrant nature,
to enjoying the ‘cool’ factor of this great city as you explore art, culture, cuisine, shopping, and more.

~ Official Promotion Videos ~

  • AII
  • Summer
  • Winter

~ One Day from Sapporo Series Videos ~

  • Sapporo’s night view is so strikingly beautiful that it is included in “Japan’s New Three Most Spectacular Night Views”. The winter air is exceptionally clear, making for perfect viewing conditions! Let’s visit Mt. Moiwa to experience a panoramic overlook of Sapporo at night. After enjoying the view, warm up with soup curry, one of Sapporo’s local dishes. For lovers of spicy foods, you can even add extra spices to suit your taste.
    03/14/2022
  • Tanukikoji is a shopping street nestled in the heart of downtown Sapporo. Some 900 meters long, the venue is covered by arcades for safe and convenient shopping, even when it snows. After a hard day of shopping, take a break and treat yourself to a stylish Sapporo shime parfait.
    03/14/2022
  • Winter in Hokkaido means plenty of beautiful snow! Throughout winter, there are so many ways to enjoy snow in Sapporo. At Sapporo Teine, visitors may rent skis and skiwear. If you’re not into skiing, try sledding or tubing at Teinei’s Dinosaur Kid’s Park! After enjoying a day at the ski resort, it’s a short trip back to downtown Sapporo, where you can enjoy all sorts of local cuisine, such as fresh seafood!
    03/14/2022

MORE INFO

DIGITAL PAMPHLET

PAGE TOP