VIDEOS

Kim

Kim wurde in Korea geboren und kam 2019 nach einem „Working Holiday“-Aufenthalt in Taiwan nach Sapporo. Derzeit arbeitet sie in einem Hotel. Sie liebt Cafés, die Espresso servieren. An Sapporo gefallen ihr vor allem die großen Parks wie der Odori Park und der Nakajima Park, die es in Korea nur selten gibt.

  • No.03 Über dieses Video
    Sapporo hat viel zu bieten, auch nachts! Heute berichten wir vom Berg Moiwa, dessen Ausblick bei Nacht zu einem der drei spektakulärsten Nachtausblicken in Japan erklärt wurde. Genießen Sie die romantische Atmosphäre. Und dann ist da noch die einzigartige nächtliche Verlockung des „Shime Parfait“! Beenden Sie Ihren Tag mit einem stilvollen und köstlichen Eisbecher.
    Nur Koreanisch
  • No.02 Über dieses Video
    Der Bahnhof Sapporo verfügt über ein Einkaufszentrum, das direkt mit dem Bahnhof verbunden ist. Dieses Mal stellen wir Ihnen einige der berühmtesten japanischen und internationalen Marken und Geschäfte für allgemeine Waren vor. Nachdem Sie sich in den Geschäften umgesehen haben, können Sie sich im Sushi-Restaurant am Fließband mit frischen Meeresfrüchten aus Hokkaido verköstigen!
    Nur Koreanisch
  • No.01 Über dieses Video
    Auf dem Makomanai Takino-Friedhof steht eine riesige Buddha-Statue umgeben von einem Lavendelhügel. Zudem bieten die Lavendelfelder von Horomitoge in Bankei eine Aussicht auf die Stadt Sapporo. Der Anblick dieser wunderschönen Landschaft ist wie Balsam für die Seele. Vergessen Sie nicht, Sapporos berühmtes „Suppencurry“ zu probieren!
    Nur Koreanisch
PAGE TOP

VIDEOS

Kim

Born in Korea, she came to Sapporo in 2019 after a working holiday in Taiwan. She currently works at a hotel. She loves visiting cafés that serve espresso. One of her favorite things about Sapporo is the large parks such as Odori Park and Nakajima Park, the likes of which are rare in Korea.

  • No.03  In This Video
    Sapporo has plenty of attractions after dark! From Mt. Moiwa, take in Sapporo’s acclaimed night views, which have been selected as one of “Japan’s New Three Most Spectacular Night Views”. The twinkling city lights create a wonderfully romantic atmosphere. And, let’s try another Sapporo nighttime treat, ‘Shime Parfait’! Complete the day with a parfait that tastes as unforgettable as it looks.
    Korean Only
  • No.02  In This Video
    This incredible shopping facility is directly connected to Sapporo Station! Let’s check out popular brands from throughout Japan and around the world, stores featuring accessories, and more. After looking through store after store, we’ll stop by a kaiten-sushi (sushi train) to enjoy fresh Hokkaido seafood.
    Korean Only
  • No.01  In This Video
    The Hill of Buddha is located amidst fields of lavender at Makomanai Takino Cemetery. And, from Horomi Pass in Bankei, you can enjoy panoramic views of Sapporo’s cityscape from fields blanketed in lavender. These beautiful scenes are sure to soothe the soul. Also, don’t forget to try Sapporo’s renowned local dish, soup curry!
    Korean Only

    Location:

    • Language

    Location:

    • Language
PAGE TOP